On November 3rd, 2019, HINAPIA released their debut album “New Start” with the title track “Drip.” HINAPIA is a 5 member girl group under OSR Entertainment. You might recognize some of the HINAPIA members as 4 of the members are former members of Pristin. The former Pristin members are Minkyeung, Gyeongwon, Yaebin, and Eunwoo. Bada joined HINAPIA as the maknae of the group and brings a fresh new flavour to the group. 

Image from Kpop Lyrics

“Drip” is a more sophisticated and mature song that emphasizes HINAPIA’s chic and sexy vocals. In the “Drip” music video, the girls get trapped and are monitored by someone. They work together as a team to fight back and escape from their captor. 

Check out what fans had to say: 

Haven’t seen the music video yet? Watch it here!